ondersteuningsteams

Via onderstaande mailadressen kan je de coördinatoren van de verschillende subregio's bereiken:

 

· Roeselare: Katrijn Vermeulen / katrijn.vermeulen@netwerkzuid.be

 

· Izegem: Sofie Mouton / sofie.mouton@netwerkzuid.be

 

· Waregem/Tielt (lager): Wim Polfliet / wim.polfliet@netwerkzuid.be

 

· Waregem/Tielt (secundair): Lieven Villays / lieven.villays@netwerkzuid.be

 

· Kortrijk: Liesbeth Desmyter / liesbeth.desmyter@netwerkzuid.be

 

Mieke Darras / mieke.darras@netwerkzuid.be

 

· Menen: Kristel Aerts / kristel.aerts@netwerkzuid.be

contactschool: BUSO De Kouter, Beekstraat 113B, 8500 Kortrijk 056 230 780 info@netwerkzuid.be